No recent wiki edits to this page.

The Zaucer of Zilk reaches its final chapter this prog.

Cover: Paul Marshall (Flesh: Midnight Cowboys)

  • Judge Dredd - Day of Chaos - Eve of Destruction (part 20 - final part) (John Wagner - Colin Macneil)
  • Flesh - Midnight Cowboys (part 11) (Pat Mills - James McKay)
  • The Zaucer of Zilk (part 10 - final part) (Al Ewing and Brendan McCarthy - Brendan McCarthy)
  • Tharg's Terror Tales - Kitsuneland (Alec Worley - Mark Harrison)
  • Cadet Anderson - Algol (part 5) (Alan Grant - Steve Yeowell)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.